11 years of senior customized service provider in the battery mold industry

Committed to giving every customer the best quality service

Application Field

1.png

Product Type

  Battery plastic shell is the main business of HT Smart- Made. Our customers have strict requirements on battery plastic shells, so we have accumulated a lot of experience. Existing battery plastic shells are widely used in many fields, and can be used for special environments and special performance. , Special-purpose customers carry out in-depth special customized research and development to meet the individual needs of customers in different fields. Fireproof, fireproof grade requirements can meet from 0.5MM---1.5MM, halogen-free fireproof, with UL certification, can meet the requirements of export batteries, the plastic shell is safe, reliable, durable and the color can be customized.


1.jpg

1. Multiple varieties

  Battery plastic shells are widely used in industries and fields such as smart home, electric tools, medical equipment, intelligent security, transportation and logistics, surveying and mapping, industrial energy, mobile terminals, national defense science and industry, and 3C digital, with many varieties, short production cycles, and high quality requirements. High, fast product update iterations and other characteristics to meet the various actual needs of industry customers.

2.jpg

2. Multi-batch

  Undertake new project mold manufacturing, small batch orders and batch orders from customers. According to the actual situation of customers, the production form is also complex and changeable, including assembly production, multi-variety small batch production, batch production, continuous production, and mixed production. And mass production to meet the various needs of customers, and complete delivery with quality and quantity guaranteed.

Shenzhen Huitao Smart  Manufacturing Technology Co., Ltd.

Address:Unit 202, Building A, Yigao Industrial Park, No. 3000054 Xinhu Road, Niuhu Community, Guanlan Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen

Tel:0755-84694181                      Fax:0755-84255486

E-mail:huitaozz@126.com       Web:www.huitaozz.com

Scan Wechat

11年电池模具行业资深定制服务商

致力于带给每一位客户最优质的服务

应用领域

2305111510296181.png

产品类型

  电池胶壳是汇涛智造的主营业务,我们的客户对电池胶壳有着严格的要求,我们因此也积累了很多经验,现有电池胶壳广泛应用于众多领域,可针对特殊环境、特殊性能、特殊用途的客户进行深度专项定制研发,以满足不同领域客户的个性化需求,电池胶壳有超高低温、抗UV、抗酸碱、抗霉菌及抗磨性,防水、防爆,防摔、防火, 防火等级要求可以满足从0.5MM---1.5MM,无卤防火,有UL认证,可以满足出口电池的各项要求,胶壳安全、可靠、耐用且颜色可以定制。


1.jpg

1.多样化

  电池胶壳广泛用于智能家居、电动工具、医疗器械、智能安防、交通物流、勘探测绘、工业能源、移动终端、国防科工和3C数码等行业和领域,品种多,生产周期短,品质要求高,产品更新迭代快等特点,以满足行业客户各种实际需求。

2.jpg

2.定制化 

  承接从客户新项目模具制造、小批量订单及批量订单业务,根据客户实际情况,生产形式也是复杂多变,既有装配生产、多品种小批量生产、批量生产,又有连续生产、混合式生产和大批量的生产,以满足客户各种需求,保质保量保交期完成交付。  

深圳市汇涛智造技术有限公司

地址:深圳市龙华区观澜街道牛湖社区新湖路3000054号艺高工业园A栋1单元202

电话:0755-84694181             传真:0755-84255486

邮箱:huitaozz@126.com     网址:www.huitaozz.com