11 years of senior customized service provider in the battery mold industry

Committed to giving every customer the best quality service

Company Profile

    Shenzhen Huitao Smart  Manufacturing Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "HT Smart- Made") was founded in 2012. It is a company specializing in mold design, intelligent mold manufacturing, injection molding production, secondary processing, sales, Service as one of the technology-based enterprises.


  The company has been rooted in Shenzhen for 11 years. With the brand declaration of "Just do better battery mould", it faces the national and overseas markets. With forward-looking decision-making, technological research and development, and professional intelligent manufacturing, it is committed to becoming a benchmark enterprise in the field of battery mold segments. In the past 11 years, HT Smart- Made has developed from a small factory to a standardized production workshop with a total area of 1,500 square meters: 18 patented technologies, 60 employees (80% of professional engineering talents with a bachelor’s degree or above): Moldflow A technology-based enterprise of mold flow analysis software, mold design, injection molding ME engineering and testing center.

     HT Smart- Made to "good in research and development, specializing in intelligent manufacturing" business philosophy, attach importance to technological innovation, the company has a special engineering technology center, R & D design team with exquisite skills, excellent engineering technology innovation capabilities, the production process into a new generation of information coding technology, the use of ERP digital operation management, injection molding production to achieve automatic intelligent manufacturing. In years of development, "HT Smart- Made" has established an influential corporate brand image in the industry, brand advantages bring market competitiveness, the company has established long-term and stable cooperative relations with many domestic and foreign customers.

Development Path
Company Culture

Good financial condition

  Trends in the industry, as well as our size and strength, allow us to have abundant cash flow, so we can pay off our debts. With this sound financial backing, we look forward to further expansion in the future and to working with customers who want to change the world. Develop large projects.


Vision

  We are opening up new markets and entering new fields. With the efforts of the marketing department, we invest heavily in new equipment and talents, and at the same time invest in employee training, we hope to be recognized as one of the most promising enterprises in the next 30 years

  With the emergence of new technologies, we are committed to being at the forefront of the industry. The needs of customers continue to rise, while the expected prices of customers continue to fall. We know that only through continuous improvement can we provide customers with more cost-effective products. plan.

  So far, we have performed well in the 3C digital, mobile terminal, energy storage battery, and power battery markets. We will also expand our market share in other fields.

Social Responsibility

  HT Smart- Made recognizes that compliance with national labor laws, internationally recognized labor standards, and SA8000 social responsibility are the basic conditions for a responsible company, and are the expectations of stakeholders such as consumers, customers, the public and the government. The basic management objectives of the company.

  HT Smart- Made promises to abide by national labor, health, safety, environment, professional ethics and social responsibility laws and regulations, abide by internationally recognized relevant standards, and other applicable industry standards and international conventions, and continuously improve working conditions and employee benefits.

  Therefore, HT Smart- Made establishes and implements a social responsibility system under the requirements of the SA8000 social responsibility standard, and extends this requirement to suppliers and subcontractors. HT Smart- Made declares:


1. Free choice of employment

The personnel recruited by the company for each position should be voluntary, and employees have the freedom to leave after giving reasonable notice.

2. Employment age

Personnel under the age of 16 shall not be employed, and in high-risk working conditions, employees must be at least 18 years old. Apprenticeships in legitimate work places that comply with all laws and regulations are permitted.

3. Employee treatment

Employees are to be treated with respect and dignity.

4. Working hours

It shall be ensured that regular work and overtime hours do not exceed the maximum working hours stipulated by national law, except in emergencies.

5. Salary and benefits

Compensation paid to employees shall comply with legal requirements, including laws relating to minimum wages, overtime and statutory benefits.

6. Environmental Responsibility

Should be responsible for reducing the environmental impact of its products and services, as well as its overall operations or “in-house” practices. Suppliers shall not violate any national or provincial environmental regulations.

7. Health and Safety

Provide employees with a safe and healthy working environment. The environment in all work and accommodation facilities must be safe, clean and in compliance with applicable laws and regulations related to occupational health and safety. Employees must be aware of health and safety instructions related to equipment, training and work practices.

8. Principles of non-discrimination and diversity

Employment decisions must be made on the basis of knowledge, skills, efficiency and professional ability, as well as meeting job requirements. No one shall be discriminated against in the recruitment and employment process such as promotion, reward and training.

9. Freedom of Association and Collective Bargaining

Work directly with employees to find solutions to any outstanding legal and employment issues, always respecting employees' rights to representation or collective bargaining.

10. Anti-corruption business conduct

The company will not pay, give, offer or promise any value, directly or indirectly, to a local government official (or any individual considered for the benefit of a government authority) in order to bribe a government official to take improper actions or use his/her influence, for HT Smart- Made or its suppliers obtain or retain any business, or receive any improper benefits.

Qualification

Shenzhen Huitao Smart  Manufacturing Technology Co., Ltd.

Address:Unit 202, Building A, Yigao Industrial Park, No. 3000054 Xinhu Road, Niuhu Community, Guanlan Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen

Tel:0755-84694181                      Fax:0755-84255486

E-mail:huitaozz@126.com       Web:www.huitaozz.com

Scan Wechat

11年电池模具行业资深定制服务商

致力于带给每一位客户最优质的服务

公司简介

  深圳市汇涛智造技术有限公司(以下简称“汇涛智造”)创立于2012年,是一家专业从事各种电池胶壳及结构件的模具设计、模具智造、注塑生产、二次加工、销售、服务为一体的科技型企业。


  公司扎根深圳11年,以“只做好电池模具”的品牌宣言,面向全国及海外市场,凭借前瞻决策、科技研发和专业智造,致力于成为电池模具细分领域的标杆企业。11年来,汇涛智造从一间小厂房发展成为一家拥有标准化生产车间,厂房总面积达1500平米;拥有18项专利技术,员工60人(80%拥有本科以上学历的专业工程人才);拥有Moldflow模流分析软件、模具设计、注塑ME工程和检测中心的科技型企业。

  汇涛智造以“精于研发,专于智造”的经营理念,重视技术创新,公司设有专门的工程技术中心,研发设计团队凭借精湛的技艺,卓越的工程技术创新能力,将生产工艺融入新一代信息编码技术、运用ERP 数字化运营管理,注塑生产实现了全自动智能化制造。在多年的发展中,“汇涛智造”已在行业内树立起 了具有影响力的企业品牌形象,品牌优势带来市场竞争力,公司与众多国内外客户建立了长期、稳定的合作关系。

发展历程
企业文化

良好的财务状况

  行业的发展趋势,以及我们的规模和力量,使我们拥有丰富的现金流,因此我们能够兑现债务,有了这个健全的财务支持,我们期待在未来进一步扩张,以及与那些想改变世界的客户共同开发大型项目。


视野

  我们正在开拓新的市场,进入新的领域。随着市场营销部的努力,我们在新设备和人才方面大量地投资,同时在员工培训方面投资,我们希望在接下来的30年里被认为是最有潜力的企业之一。

  随着新技术的出现,我们致力于走在行业的前沿,客户的需求不断持续上升,而客户的预期价格不断继续下降,我们知道,只有通过不断的提升,才能为客户提供更高性价比的产品方案。

  到目前为止,我们在3C数码、移动终端、储能电池、动力电池市场有出色表现。我们还将在其它领域扩大市场份额。

社会责任

  汇涛智造认识到遵守国家劳动法律、遵守国际公认的劳动标准、遵守SA8000社会责任是一个负责任的公司所具备的基本条件,是消费者、客户、公众和政府等利益相关者的期望,也是公司的基本管理目标。

  汇涛智造承诺遵守国家劳工、健康、安全、环境、职业道德及社会责任的法律法规、遵守国际公认的相关标准、以及其他适用的行业标准和国际公约,持续改善工作条件和员工福利。

  因此汇涛智造在SA8000社会责任标准要求下建立、实施社会责任体系,并将这一要求延伸到供应商和分包商,汇涛模具声明 :


一、自由选择就业

公司各岗位招聘的人员,应出于自愿,员工有在给出合理通知的情况下离开的自由。

二、聘用年龄

不得聘用16周岁以下人员,在高危工作条件下,员工必须至少年满18周岁。允许使用符合所有法律法规的合法工作地学徒。

三、员工待遇

员工应得到尊重和尊严。

四、工作时长

应确保正常工作和加班时间不超过国家法律规定的最长工作时间,紧急情况除外。

五、薪水及福利

支付给员工的报酬应符合法律规定,包括与最低工资、加班和法定福利相关的法律。

六、环境责任

应负责减少其产品及服务,以及其整体操作或“内部”实践对环境造成的影响。供应商不得违反任何国家或省级环境法规。

七、健康与安全

为员工提供一个安全健康的工作环境。所有工作及住宿设施的环境必须安全、干净、符合职业健康和安全相关的适用法律法规。员工必须了解设备、培训和工作实践相关的健康安全指导。

八、非歧视和多样化原则

聘用决定必须根据知识、技能、效率和职业能力以及满足工作要求的基础上做出,任何人不得在如晋升、 奖励和培训等招聘及就业过程中受到歧视。

九、结社和集体谈判的自由

应当直接与员工一起努力找到任何悬而未决的法律和就业问题的解决方案,并始终尊重员工拥有代表或集体谈判的权利。

十、反腐败商业操守

公司不会直接或间接地支付、给予、提供或承诺任何价值给当地政府官员(或为政府机关利益考虑的任何个人),以贿赂政府官员采取不正当行为或使用他/她的影响力,为汇涛智造或其供应商获得或保留任何业务,或得到任何不正当的利益。

企业资质

深圳市汇涛智造技术有限公司

地址:深圳市龙华区观澜街道牛湖社区新湖路3000054号艺高工业园A栋1单元202

电话:0755-84694181             传真:0755-84255486

邮箱:huitaozz@126.com     网址:www.huitaozz.com